audio by artist jack stench and the snowboarder

JSB Show #18


64:07 minutes (44.03 MB)

Wednesday, April 4, 2007 Podcast

JSB Show #19


60:56 minutes (41.84 MB)

Thursday, April 5, 2007 Podcast

JSB Show #20


61:16 minutes (42.08 MB)

Friday, April 6, 2007 Podcast

JSB Show #21


61:58 minutes (42.56 MB)

Monday, April 9, 2007 Podcast.

JSB Show #22


62:45 minutes (43.09 MB)

Tuesday, April 10, 2006 Podcast.

Unsigned Music Show 02


17:18 minutes (19.79 MB)

Jack's second podcast of great unsigned music.

JSB Show #23


61:11 minutes (42.02 MB)

Wednesday, April 11, 2007 Podcast.

JSB Show #24


60:05 minutes (41.26 MB)

Thursday, April 12, 2007 Podcast.

JSB Show #25


61:07 minutes (41.97 MB)

Friday, April 13, 2007 Podcast

JSB Show #26


61:07 minutes (41.97 MB)

Monday - April 16, 2007. Stench's desert camping disaster and What happened to The Snowboarders damaged rental car?

JSB Show #27


60:57 minutes (34.88 MB)

Tuesday, April 17, 2007. What happens at Tony p's doesn't stay at Tony P's and the riot re-cap.

JSB Show #28


63:17 minutes (36.22 MB)

Wednesday, April 18, 2007. The Snowboarders phone call fallout and gun control v. Stench control.

JSB Show #29


61:42 minutes (35.31 MB)

Thursday, April 18, 2007. It's Therapy Thursday and Stench offends all Muslims!

JSB Show #30


61:28 minutes (35.18 MB)

Friday, April 20, 2007. Debuting our new feature - Fallout Friday and listen in on Alec Baldwin's Message to his 12 year old daughter.

JSB Show #31


63:53 minutes (36.56 MB)

Monday, April 22, 2007. The Snowboarder is fed up and he's not going to take it anymore... or maybe he will!?!?!

JSB Show #32


61:06 minutes (34.96 MB)

Tuesday, April 24, 2007. Find out how Stench really feels about his Ex-Wife (Not Safe For Work!) and We get the gossip lowdown.

JSB Show #33 - Crime Fighter


63:40 minutes (36.44 MB)

Wednesday, April 24, 2007. Stench: crime fighter and early Therapy Thursday for the Snowboarder.

JSB Show #34 - Therapy Thursday


64:33 minutes (36.94 MB)

Thursday, April 26, 2007. Stench V. Crazy Cracker Tina and We dish out some Therapy.

JSB Show #35 - Psycho Husband


61:52 minutes (35.4 MB)

Friday, April 27, 2007. Dr. Phil psycho husband re-cap and The Boarder boy digs his own grave.

JSB Show #36 - Creepy or not


62:41 minutes (35.88 MB)

Monday, April 29, 2007. Why we hate Robert Lyles and Sleep- Sex: Creepy or Not?

JSB Show #37 - NY vs. LA


62:26 minutes (35.73 MB)

Monday, May 1, 2007. Stench's down-under midlife crisis and NY v. LA.

JSB Show #38 - Pizza Circus


62:26 minutes (35.72 MB)

Wednesday, May 2, 2007. Pizza Hut Stinkeye and Don't take your kids to the circus.

JSB Show #39 - Therapy Stench


63:45 minutes (36.48 MB)

Thursday, May 3, 2007. Therapy and Stench: singer/songwriter

JSB Show #40 - Pre-Tony P's


62:26 minutes (35.72 MB)

Friday, May 4, 2007. It's the pre-Tony P's kick-off and Bob White is on the line

JSB Show #41 - Tony P's


57:45 minutes (39.66 MB)

Monday, May 7, 2007. Cuatro de Mayo at Tony P's.

JSB Show #42


63:55 minutes (36.58 MB)

Tuesday, May 8, 2007.

JSB Show #44 - Scooby Doo


62:13 minutes (35.61 MB)

Wednesday, May 9, 2007. Scooby Doo Stench loves you and Catching up on your emails

JSB Show #45 - Mother's Day Advice


62:31 minutes (35.78 MB)

Wednesday, May 10, 2007. Mother's Day Advice From Mike In Granada Hills and Stench's Dancing With The Stars Report.

JSB Show #46 - Mother's Day


61:51 minutes (35.39 MB)

Friday, May 11, 2007. Mother's Day kick-off and Therapy Thursday overflow.

JSB Show #47 - Emails


60:40 minutes (34.72 MB)

Monday, May 14, 2007. Going through emails.

JSB Show #48 - Blame Stench


60:33 minutes (34.65 MB)

Tuesday, May 15, 2007. The Snowboarders Mom Day Update, Why Stench is to blame for everything and What is Sparkles up to now?

JSB Show #49 - Hating Jack


61:15 minutes (35.05 MB)

Wednesday, May 16, 2007. Why we hate Jack, let us count the ways and should you tell people you think your wife is ugly!?!?

JSB Show #50 - On the River


61:29 minutes (35.19 MB)

Thursday, May 17, 2007. Therapy and The Boarder Boy Live On The River

JSB Show #51 - Man Action


61:28 minutes (35.17 MB)

Friday, May 18, 2007. Oprah's Va-JJ and Hot Man on Man Action.
.

JSB Show #52 - Bedroom Confessions


60:44 minutes (34.76 MB)

Monday, May 21, 2007. Bedroom confessions and Boarder Boy: the fight has been taken out of
him.

JSB Show #53 - Pasties


63:23 minutes (36.27 MB)

Tuesday, May 22, 2007. More Male Ass Play. Plus the question that Got Boarder Boy Busted...Would you rather hook up with a nice 250lb girl or a Hot Drunk Girl with pasties?????

JSB Show #54 - Big Mouth


61:31 minutes (35.21 MB)

Wednesday, May 22, 2007. Rosie's big mouth and feel good gun stories.

JSB Show #55 - Half-Ton


60:28 minutes (34.6 MB)

Thursday, May 24, 2007. Therapy and The new "Half-Ton" Hilton

JSB Show #56 - Holiday weekend


62:23 minutes (35.7 MB)

Thursday, May 24, 2007. To trim or Not to Trim? and Kickin' off the holiday weekend with Bob White!

JSB Show #57 - Happy Memorial Day


60:50 minutes (34.81 MB)

Monday, May 28, 2007. Happy Memorial Day and The Boarder Boy get's Lost during Lost
talk.

JSB Show #58 - Where's BB


61:54 minutes (35.42 MB)

Tuesday, May 29, 2007. Where's BB and a new group of people Stench hates!

JSB Show #59 - Long Weekend


60:30 minutes (34.62 MB)

Wednesday, May 30, 2007 - Weekend recap and what did Stench shoot now

JSB Show #60 - Mexico & Vegas


61:42 minutes (35.31 MB)

Thursday, May 31, 2007. Why Stench hates Mexico and the Boarder Boy in Vegas: Trouble by the pool.

JSB Show #61 - Bi


60:46 minutes (34.77 MB)

Friday, June 1, 2007. Where in the world is the Snowboarder and Bi - real or not? You make the call!

Unsigned #04


13:26 minutes (15.37 MB)

Jack's Unsigned Show.

JSB Show #62


60:59 minutes (34.89 MB)

Monday, June 4, 2007.

JSB Show #63 - Stench is Gay


62:22 minutes (35.69 MB)

Tuesday, June 5, 2007. Stench is in love with a Tranny and more back door lovin' talk.

JSB Show #64 - Jack is Back


61:57 minutes (35.45 MB)

Wednesday, June 6, 2007. Jack is back and stench continues his quest to be gay in '07.

JSB Show #65 - Rants and Fairs


61:34 minutes (35.23 MB)

Thursday, June 7, 2007. Stench goes on a rant and the build up to the fair.

JSB Show #66 - Pony Play


63:26 minutes (36.3 MB)

Friday, June 8, 2007. Our first ever official child predator alert and pony play: yes or no?

JSB Show #67 - The Valley Fair #1


61:19 minutes (42.11 MB)

Monday, June 11, 2007. The Vally Fair begins.

JSB Show #68 - The Valley Fair #2


60:45 minutes (41.72 MB)

Tuesday, June 12, 2007. More from the Valley Fair.

JSB Show #69 - The Valley Fair #3


62:03 minutes (42.61 MB)

Wednesday, June 13, 2007. The last installment of The Valley Fair.

JSB Show #70 - Stench Vs. Duff


60:58 minutes (34.89 MB)

Thursday, June 14, 2007. Trouble at home for the Boarder and will Stench offend Hillary Duff?

JSB Show #71 - Happy Father's Day


60:11 minutes (34.44 MB)

Friday, June 15, 2007. Happy Fathers Day and Hero Perv Fighters.

JSB Show #72 - "The End"


62:58 minutes (36.03 MB)

Monday, June 18, 2007. What Stench found on his balcony and "The End" of the Snowboarders book.

JSB Show #73 - Mercury


61:59 minutes (35.47 MB)

Tuesday, June 19, 2007. Where in the world is the Boarder Boy and Mercury is destroying
Stench's life!

JSB Show #74 - Father's Day


61:27 minutes (35.17 MB)

Wednesday, June 20, 2007. Boarder Boy Almost ruins Father's Day and reasons not to park in front of Stench's house.

JSB Show #75 - Men Vs. Women


62:13 minutes (35.6 MB)

Thursday, June 21, 2007. Men v. Women and who would you fight?

JSB Show #76 - Secret Pancake


62:34 minutes (35.8 MB)

Friday, June 22, 2007. Kids out of control and the secret pancake place.

JSB Show #77


61:37 minutes (35.26 MB)

Monday, June 25, 2007.

JSB Show #78


60:29 minutes (34.61 MB)

Tuesday, June 26, 2007.

JSB Show #79 - Oral Exam


61:09 minutes (35 MB)

Wednesday, June 27, 2006. Stench's oral exam and Crazy Audrey.
.

JSB Show #80 - Mom Magnet


62:23 minutes (35.7 MB)

Thursday, June 27, 2007. Jack and Stench Pedophile hunters and Stench - Mom Magnet.

JSB Show #81 -


61:31 minutes (35.21 MB)

Friday, June 29, 2007.

JSB Show #82 - SOS


61:38 minutes (28.22 MB)

Monday, July 2, 2007. Boarder Boy SOS and J and S vs. Cosmo.

JSB Show #83 - Burbank Rules


60:00 minutes (27.47 MB)

Tuesday, July 3, 2007. Stench Sex Expert who gets no action and Burbank Rules.

JSB Show #84 - Happy 4th


59:47 minutes (20.53 MB)

Wednesday, July 4, 2007. Happy 4th of July! The J and S fireworks extravaganza.

JSB Show #85 - Porn Pizza


61:12 minutes (35.02 MB)

Thursday, July 5, 2007. Stench: friend to animals and porn pizza.

JSB Show #86 - Sex Ed


59:37 minutes (27.29 MB)

Friday, July 6, 2007. The Boarder Boy is back and Jacks Sex Ed terms.

JSB Show #87 - Women's Work


62:11 minutes (28.47 MB)

Monday, July 9, 2007. Is the press going easy on the mayor and what's "Women's Work"

JSB Show #88 - Fan of Pink


60:01 minutes (34.34 MB)

Tuesday, July 10, 2007. Stench's Pimp Hand and Boarder Boy is a fan of pink.

JSB Show #89 - Naked Men


62:37 minutes (35.83 MB)

Wednesday, July 11, 2007. Re-do and naked men: yes or no?

JSB Show #90


62:04 minutes (35.52 MB)

Thursday, July 12, 2007.

JSB Show #91 - Free Clifford


61:09 minutes (35 MB)

Friday, July 13, 2007. Free Clifford and more notes from the locker room.

JSB Show #92 - Flea Attack


62:04 minutes (21.32 MB)

Monday, July 16, 2007. Jack and Stench Actors and the flea attack continues.

JSB Show #93 - 600 Million


62:54 minutes (43.2 MB)

Tuesday, July 17, 2007. 600 Million Is Not Enough and Push-Ups.

JSB Show #94 - Only Joking


60:09 minutes (41.31 MB)

Wednesday, July 18, 2007. Only Joking and Clifford Crisis.

JSB Show #95


61:10 minutes (42 MB)

Thursday, July 19, 2007.

JSB Show #96


60:13 minutes (41.35 MB)

Friday, July 20, 2007.

JSB Show #97


60:42 minutes (34.73 MB)

Monday, July 22, 2007.

JSB Show #98


61:49 minutes (35.38 MB)

Tuesday, July 24, 2007.

JSB Show #99 - The Meter Maid


58:13 minutes (33.32 MB)

Wednesday, July 25, 2007. Stench live From NYC and Boarder Boy Meter Maid Breakdown

JSB Show #100 - The 100 Show


61:52 minutes (35.4 MB)

Thursday, July 26, 2007. Happy 100 Show Birthday and NYC Food Fight.

JSB Show #101 - Sushi


62:08 minutes (35.56 MB)

Friday, July 27, 2007. Guitar Hero's and Sushi.

JSB Show #102 - Hooded Warriors


61:28 minutes (35.18 MB)

Monday, July 30, 2007. Hooded Warriors and PETA Birthday Surprise.

JSB Show #103 - Gay Cruises


56:49 minutes (32.52 MB)

Tuesday, July 31, 2007. Gay Cruises and Stench's Taxi Cab Confession.

JSB Show #104 - The Jackcast


59:11 minutes (33.87 MB)

Wednesday, August 1, 2007.

JSB Show #105 - The Stenchcast


58:00 minutes (33.19 MB)

Thursday, August 2, 2007.

JSB Show #106 - Jackcast take two


60:50 minutes (34.81 MB)

Friday, August 3, 2007.

JSB Show #107


61:35 minutes (35.24 MB)

Monday, August 6, 2007.

JSB Show #108 - Chocolate Nightmare


61:11 minutes (35.02 MB)

Tuesday, August 7, 2007. Used to be a snowboarder and Stench's Chocolate Nightmare.

JSB Show #109 - Waking babies


62:38 minutes (35.84 MB)

Wednesday, August 8, 2007. Who Woke Up The Baby and Stunt Boys.

JSB Show #110 - Idol Talk


61:14 minutes (35.04 MB)

Thursday, August 9, 2007. The Guys talk Idol and Mystery.

JSB Show #111 - Technical difficulties?


62:56 minutes (36.01 MB)

Friday, August 10, 2007. Everybody drink and Earthquake Virgin.

JSB Show #112 - Full Diaper


61:00 minutes (34.91 MB)

Monday, August 13, 2007. Full Diaper for Daddy and Stench Loves Wine.

JSB Show #113 - Downey


62:52 minutes (35.98 MB)

Tuesday, August 14, 2007. Downey PD and Give Kayden His Car.

JSB Show #114 - Dance


61:08 minutes (20.99 MB)

Wednesday, August 15, 2007. Jack Arrested and Permission to Dance.

JSB Show #115


61:45 minutes (35.34 MB)

Thursday, August 16, 2007.

JSB Show #116 - Half Jack


30:31 minutes (17.47 MB)

Friday, August 17, 2007.

JSB Show #116.5 - Half Stench


36:21 minutes (20.8 MB)

Friday, August 17, 2007.

JSB Show #117 - Stench 1/2


30:33 minutes (17.48 MB)

Monday, August 20, 2007.

JSB Show #117.5 - Jack 1/2


41:48 minutes (23.92 MB)

Monday, August 20, 2007.

JSB Show #118 - Back Together


62:01 minutes (35.49 MB)

Tuesday, August 21, 2007. Back together And Spivey predicts the end of L.A.

JSB Show #119 - The Construction Worker?


63:21 minutes (36.25 MB)

Wednesday, August 21, 2007. Stench: Secret Village Person!!!!!!!!!!!

JSB Show #120 - Loner Jack


61:03 minutes (34.94 MB)

Thursday, August 23, 2007.

JSB Show #121


62:11 minutes (35.59 MB)

Friday, August 24, 2007.

JSB Show #122


60:33 minutes (34.65 MB)

Monday, August 27, 2007.

JSB Show #123 - Urgent Care


63:02 minutes (36.07 MB)

Tuesday, August 28, 2007. Urgent Stench and Sparkles sets the record straight.

JSB Show #124


61:04 minutes (34.95 MB)

Wednesday, August 29, 2007.

JSB Show #125


62:10 minutes (35.58 MB)

Thursday, August 30, 2007.

JSB Show #126


62:34 minutes (35.8 MB)

Friday, August 31, 2007.

JSB Show #129


60:30 minutes (34.63 MB)

Thursday, September 6, 2007.

JSB Show #130


61:15 minutes (35.05 MB)

Friday, September 7, 2007.

JSB Show #134


62:09 minutes (35.56 MB)

Thursday, September 13, 2007.

JSB Show #136 - Lobsterfest Bonus Clip


52:35 minutes (30.09 MB)

Monday, September 17, 2007.